Ah well, where does it come from? The more I think that I’d write here regularly, without failure, the more someone seems to hold me back. I know I write well, but… it’s simply laziness. So, no apologies for not updating here, no nothing!

I’m presently in Bangalore, doing an internship in my summer break. Here though I am, the mind seems to wander about in a lot of places. The last 3-4 months have been quite eventful in my, well, procrastinate life… in fact these have been a few days to remember, definitely. Renewed hopes, new ambitions, new people… I AM enjoying the journey.

Out of home for just over a month now. Been to Delhi for the first 3 weeks… couldn’t go around the city (for what else but procrastination!), but still managed to make trips to Jaipur and Agra! Seems there is really a lot to write, at last. About these places, about Bangalore, about the awesome weekends here, about the world I’ll be going back in 4 weeks. Yes, finally I’ll be writing, again.